logo

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


28 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Australia Day Breakfast

Date: Saturday Jan 26, 2019, 6:30 am

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm - Speaker: John Simpson

Date: Wednesday Jan 30, 2019, 6:00 pm

Speaker: John Simpson

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Book Online NOW

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Feb 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Book Online NOW

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm - Speaker: Patricia Peddie

Date: Wednesday Feb 13, 2019, 6:00 pm

Speaker: Patricia Peddie

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Book Online NOW

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm - Speaker: Alan Snow

Date: Wednesday Feb 20, 2019, 6:00 pm

Speaker: Alan Snow

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Book Online NOW

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Feb 27, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

CleanUp Australia Day

Date: Sunday Mar 3, 2019, 7:00 am

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Mar 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

International Womens' Day Breakfast

Date: Friday Mar 8, 2019, 7:00 am

Rotary will host an International Women's Day Breakfast on 8 March 2019

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Mar 13, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Mar 20, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Mar 27, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Apr 3, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Apr 10, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Apr 17, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Apr 24, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday May 1, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday May 8, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday May 22, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday May 29, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Jun 5, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Jun 12, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Jun 19, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dinner Meeting Weekly: 6:00 for 6:30pm

Date: Wednesday Jun 26, 2019, 6:00 pm

Weekly Club Dinner Meetings

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

28 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25